Our second full studio album

2014 (Outcast Records)

  1. Time To Rise
  2. The Devil You Know
  3. We Escaped A Cult
  4. Break Me
  5. Outcast
  6. Disposable
  7. Empire Of The Damned
  8. We Are Reckless
  9. No Sanctuary
  10. Lonely Way To Die
  11. Change For No One

Leave us a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked (Required)



Subscribe To Our Newsletter