The brand new 2018 studio album. Featuring the singles ‘my town, my city’ and ‘Hell in my Eyes’.

Released on CD, Limited edition red vinyl and through the usual digital stores.

Track Listing:

  • The Darkest Day (Intro)
  • The Day I Lost My Soul
  • Digital Disguise
  • Alive
  • My Town, My City
  • Dead
  • Hell in My Eyes
  • War in the Sky
  • Enemies
  • Beautiful Lie
  • Haunted
  • In My Head
  • A Song for the Haters

Subscribe To Our Newsletter